Six directors from Hawksford feature on Citywealth Leaders List

Six experts from Hawksford have been named on Citywealth’s Leaders List, a comprehensive guide to the leading professionals in the administration sector.

About Hawksford - 27/07/2015

Chief executive officer Maxine Rawlins and directors Mike Powell, Julian Hayden, Tim Cartwright, James Howe and Steve Robinson all feature on the prestigious list.

Now in its tenth year, Citywealth's Leaders List is compiled from votes and endorsements from industry peers, ultra high net worth clients and charitable organisations. Candidates are nominated confidentially, before they are subjected to a rigorous selection process.

Director and head of private client James Howe said, 'Hawksford's wealth management team has great strength in depth, as is evidenced by six entries on Citywealth's leaders list.'

Hawksford Citywealth Leaders List

Back to top